Home | Contact Us | Agency Directory

Agency Directory

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

  

A  Back to Top

Anderson, Timothy E.   vCard
Producer - Don Allen Agency
Email: tanderson@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8744

Ayala, Marcella E. - CISR    vCard:
Assistant Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: mayala@walshins.com   •   Phone: (716) 362-7343

B  Back to Top

Bell, Christina M.   vCard:
Group Benefits Service Coordinator
Email: cbell@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7386
Berger, Cynthia M.    vCard:
Account Executive, Personal Division
Email: cberger@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7331

Berger, Mark A.    vCard:
Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: mberger@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7308

Blakley, Patricia A.   vCard:
Customer Service Representative - Walsh Quinn Agency, LLC
Email: pblakley@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 244-7540
Boatman, Sonya M.   vCard
Commercial Division Account Executive - Don Allen Agency
Email: sboatman@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8735
Bradley, Mary E. - ACSR, CISR, CPIW   vCard:
Claims Manager, Personal Division
Email: mbradley@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7302
Brightman, Grace E.   vCard:
Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: gbrightman@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7337
Bryk, Donna J. - ARM    vCard:
Vice President
Email: dbryk@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7393

C  Back to Top

Kim Colvin Colvin, Kim A.   vCard:
Risk Analyst, Personal Division
Email: kcolvin@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7370
Nadine Crainer Crainer, Nadine T.    vCard: 
Vice President, Personal Insurance Division- VIP Unit
Email: ncrainer@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7341
Crisp, Theresa    vCard:
Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: tcrisp@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7387

D  Back to Top

Davis, Donna    vCard:
Account Executive, Personal Division
Email: ddavis@walshins.comPhone: (716) 362-7361
Deibel, Patricia J.    vCard:
Assistant VP, Finance
Email: pdeibel@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-2427
Charmaine Derenda Derenda, Charmaine A.  - AIC  vCard:
Claims Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: cderenda@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7336
Derkacz, Nancy H.  - CIC  vCard:
Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: nderkacz@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7306
Donovan, Stephanie     vCard:
Benefits Service Manager, Group Benefits Division
Email: sdonovan@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7314
Downey, MaryEllen    vCard:
Executive Administrative Assistant, Group Benefits Division
Email: mdowney@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7339

E  Back to Top

F  Back to Top

Farrell, Brendan T. vCard:
Account Executive, Group Benefits Division
Email: bfarrell@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7334
Feidt, Thomas J. - CPCU, ARM  vCard:
Independent Contractor
Email: tfeidt@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-2423
Fischer, William J.   vCard:
Information Systems Technician
Email: wfischer@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7311
Fitelson, Arthur J.   vCard
Vice Chairman - Don Allen Agency
Email: afitelson@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8702
Frears, Vickie   vCard:
Senior Administrative & Accounting Assistant
Email: vfrears@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7397

G  Back to Top

Galligan, Mary Jo    vCard
Personal Division Account Executive - Don Allen Agency
Email: mgalligan@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8706
Garvelli, Christine M.   vCard:
Vice President, Dental Insurance Center
Email: cgarvelli@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7363
Garvelli, Mark A.   vCard:
Vice President, Personal Division
Email: mgarvelli@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7315
Gawlik, Patricia M.   vCard:
Administrative & Accounting Assistant
Email: pgawlik@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7398
Gayne, Kim M.   vCard
Personal Division Account Executive - Don Allen Agency
Email: kgayne@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8704
Gennaro, Sally   vCard:
Benefits Analyst, Group Benefits Division
Email: sgennaro@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7357
Michael Godshaw Godshaw, Michael F.  - CLU, CPCU  vCard:
Vice President & Director, Individual Benefits Division
Email: mgodshaw@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7335
Godshaw, Richard W. - VBS  vCard:
Vice President & Individual & Group Benefits Consultant,Group Benefits Division
Email: rgodshaw@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7367
June Gustafson Gustafson, June S. - CPCU, AAM   vCard:
Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: jgustafson@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7374

H  Back to Top

Higgins, Casey L.  
Service Coordinator - Group Benefits Division
Email: chiggins@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7377

Hoage, Catherine E. - CISR, CPIW   vCard:
Assistant Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: choage@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7320

I  Back to Top

J  Back to Top

Johnson, Barbara J.   vCard
Administrative Associate & Receptionist - Don Allen Agency
Email: bjohnson@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8700

Johnson, Tracy - CHC    vCard:
Vice President, Group Benefits Division
Principal - Tracy Johnson Consulting, Inc.
Tracy Johnson Consulting, Inc. is an affiliate of Walsh Duffield Companies, Inc.
Email: tjohnson@walshins.com   •   Phone: (716) 362-7378

K  Back to Top

Keenan, Sean P. - CPCU   vCard:
Vice President
Email: skeenan@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7358

Chris Kempton

Kempton, Christopher C. - CLU, ChFC, C(k)P  vCard:
Director, Group Benefits Division
Email: ckempton@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7344

Konter, Leslie A. - CIC   vCard:
Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: lkonter@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7309

L  Back to Top

Lantz, Maureen J.  vCard
Commercial Division Account Executive - Don Allen Agency
Email: mlantz@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8739
Leach, Brian P.    vCard:
President - William F. Leach Associates
Email: bleach@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-2426
Liddell, Patrick J.    vCard:
Vice President, Finance
Email: pliddell@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7347
Lind, Doreen    vCard:
Personal Division Account Executive - Barry York Agency
Email: dlind@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 641-0700, (585) 586-2180
Lindsay, Rebecca  - CEBS   vCard:
Account Executive, Group Benefits Division 
Email: rlindsay@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7368
Lipinski, Marcia C. - CISR    vCard:
Account Executive, Personal Division
Email: mlipinski@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7329

M  Back to Top

Mack, Michelle   vCard:
Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: mmack@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7359
Maher, Dawn O.  vCard
Personal Division Account Executive, Avon Office - Don Allen Agency
Email: dmaher@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 226-6127
Mandrino, Janice L.   vCard
Accounting & Administrative Associate - Don Allen Agency
Email: jmandrino@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8705
Marvin, Amber D.   vCard
Senior Administrative & Accounting Associate - Don Allen Agency
Email: amarvin@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8733
Mayo, Stephen E.    vCard:
Vice President
Email: smayo@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-2425
McCormick, James N.   vCard:
Independent Contractor
Email: jmccormick@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7317
Mervine, Deborah A.   vCard:
Systems Manager
Email: dmervine@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7346
Amanda Metzger Metzger, Amanda L.   vCard:
Administrative & Accounting Associate
Email: ametzger@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7354
Mickles, James A.   vCard
Independent Contractor: Owner - Mickles Agency, Inc.
Email: jmickles@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8720
Karen Miranda

Miranda, Karen    vCard:
Administrative and Accounting Associate
Email: kmiranda@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7390

Mooradian Karen, L.   vCard:
Account Executive, Group Benefits Division
Email: kmooradian@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7312
Morton, Megan E.    vCard:
Account Executive, Personal Division
Email: mmorton@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 798-2660
Moskal, Courtney   vCard:
Wellness Coordinator
Email: cmoskal@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7379
Mulvey, Francis J.   vCard:
Vice President
Email: fmulvey@walshins.com  •  Cell: (716) 903-8400

N  Back to Top

Nortz, Pat M.   vCard
Commercial Division Account Executive - Barry York Agency
Email: pnortz@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 641-0700

O  Back to Top

P  Back to Top

Paul, Adam  vCard:
Vice President, Benefits Consultant 
Email: apaul@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7352

Pelowski, Carol  vCard:
Risk Analyst, Personal Division
Email: cpelowski@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7373
Lisa Petronio, RICP® Petronio, Lisa M. - RICP®  vCard:
Vice President, Retirement Plan Solutions
Email: lpetronio@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7372
Piacelli, Jodi  vCard
Personal Division Account Executive and Coordinator - Don Allen Agency
Email: jpiacelli@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8710

Q  Back to Top

Quinn, Patrick J. - vCard:
President - Walsh Quinn Agency, LLC
Email: pquinn@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 244-7540

R  Back to Top

Ritzenthaler, Christian D.   vCard
Producer - Don Allen Agency
Email: critzenthaler@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8713

Russell, Karen   vCard
Personal Division Account Executive - Barry York Agency
Email: krussell@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 641-0700

S  Back to Top

Sardinia, Thomas M., Jr.   vCard:
President - Sardinia Associates, LLC
Email: tsardiniajr@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-2424
Sauda-Matychak, Jillian R.   vCard:
Assistant Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: jmatychak@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7350
Sauda, Robert E. - CPCU   vCard:
Independent Contractor
Email: rsauda@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-2422
Schanzlin, Stuart J., Jr.   vCard:
Independent Contractor
Phone: (716) 362-7310
Schaper, Justine R.   vCard
Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: jschaper@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7395
Sommer, Jonathan P. - CEBS   vCard:
Select Team Leader, Commercial Division 
Email: jsommer@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7338
Spiegelhoff, Megan   vCard:
Risk Analyst, Personal Division
Email: mspiegelhoff@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7307
Stefaniak, Joann M.    vCard:
Vice President
Email: jstefaniak@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 798-2660
Steger, Patricia A.    vCard:
Assistant Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: pats@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7356
Story, Marie A.    vCard: 
Wellness Coordinator
Email: mstory@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7351
Strack, Patricia D.   vCard
Personal Division Risk Analyst - Don Allen Agency
Email: pstrack@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8711
Stuewe, Mark T.   vCard
President - Don Allen Agency
Email: mstuewe@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8730

T  Back to Top

T  Back to Top

Tojek, Catherine A.    vCard:
Administrative Services Manager
Email: ctojek@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7342
Thomas, Alanna M.    vCard:
Business Insurance Associate
Email: athomas@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7300
Travers, John C. Jr.   vCard:
Independent Contractor
Email: jtravers@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7332

U  Back to Top

V  Back to Top

Varga, Lindsay B.    vCard:
Marketing & Communications Manager
Email: lvarga@walshins.com •  Phone: (716) 362-7321
Veshia, Cheri L. - CISR   vCard:
Executive Administrative Assistant, Commercial Division
Email: cveshia@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7365

W  Back to Top

Wageman, Carol A. - CIC    vCard:
Vice President
Email: cawageman@walshins.com   •  Phone: (716) 362-7328
Walsh, Edward F. 
President Emeritus
Phone:  (716) 362-7325
Walsh, Edward F., Jr. - CPCU, CIC   vCard:
President & Chief Operating Officer
Email: twalsh@walshins.com   •  Phone: (716) 362-7327
Walsh, John N., III - J.D., CIC    vCard:
Chairman & CEO
Email: jnwalsh3@walshins.com   •  Phone: (716) 362-7323
Walsh, Michael K.   vCard:
Executive Vice President
Email: mwalsh@walshins.com   •  Phone: (716) 362-7326
Walsh, Theodore B.K. - MBA   vCard:
Executive Vice President
Email: bwalsh@walshins.com   •  Cell: (716) 308-5276
Weeks, Ahndraya, J.  vCard
Commercial Division Team Leader - Rochester - Don Allen Agency
Email: aweeks@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8736
Weise, Victoria   vCard:
Group Benefits Consultant, Group Benefits Division 
Email: vweise@walshins.com   •  Phone: (716) 362-7366
Westerman, Kristie A.   vCard
Senior Accounting & Administrative Associate - Don Allen Agency
Email: kwesterman@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8732
Wilkins, Gary R.   vCard
Independent Contractor: Owner - Wilkins Insurance Agency, Inc.
Email: gwilkins@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 267-8742
Willer, Sarah   vCard:
Wellness Coordinator
Email: swiller@walshins.com   •  Phone: (716) 362-7388
Williams, Deborah - CIC   vCard:
Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: dwilliams@walshins.com   •  Phone: (716) 362-7333
Wilson, Brianna M.    vCard:
HR Assistant Associate
Email: bwilson@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7348
Winkelsas, Theresa    vCard:
Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: twinkelsas@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7345

X  Back to Top

Y  Back to Top

York, G. Barratt   vCard
President - Barry York Agency
Email: byork@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 641-0700

Z  Back to Top

Zeis, Nancy A. - IIA  vCard:
Account Executive, Personal Division
Email: nzeis@walshins.com   •  Phone: (716) 362-7371
Zielenski, June   vCard
Commercial Division Account Executive - Barry York Agency
Email: jzielenski@walshins.com  •  Phone: (585) 641-0700
Zolnowski, Beverly A. - CPCU   vCard:
Vice President, Commercial Division
Email: bzolnowski@walshins.com   •  Phone: (716) 362-7324
Zolnowski, Jeremy    vCard:
Risk Analyst, Personal Division
Email: jzolnowski@walshins.com   •  Phone: (716) 362-7364

News  |  Home  |  Locations  |  Contact Us  |  Industry Links Trusted Choice
Powered by QuantumCMS
Web design and CMS by Algonquin Studios.